Swimming

I’ve thoroughly been enjoying my 3 day work weeks – Tuesday through Thursday, but 4th of July week I had to work Monday and Tuesday which gave me Wednesday the 4th through the following Monday off! It was like a mini stay-cation!

We did a lot of swimming at the beach and friends’ pools. I don’t tend to take many pictures while all 3 kids are in the water, but I did work up the courage when we had Aunty Sue’s pool to ourselves.

Water bugs.

Holy BIG eyes!

Sara has gotten brave and will now jump in by herself.

Luke was very curious about the butterfly that kept flying over head and then finally landed on the flowers.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

